По следам короля Паявы

Добро пожаловать в место, где встречаются Средиземное море и Эгейское море, земля воинов свободы, ликийская цивилизация, земля света, ближайшая к звездам точка в мире, рай бугенвиллий и Калкана, привлекающий вас своей бирюзой. воды.

Поприветствуйте отель Payava, названный в честь короля Ксантоса. Отель Payava является сестрой бутик-отеля True Blue, признанного лучшим отелем в Калкане.

Hotel Payava by True Blue - это современный, стильный и элегантный бутик-отель, в котором вы почувствуете себя как дома вдали от дома в Каламаре на Ликийском пути, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города, вкусных ресторанов, симпатичных кафе и пляжей.

In Payava, you will experience the Mediterranean culture accompanied by Turkish hospitality for 12 months.

Наслаждайтесь продуманными деталями, прекрасным видом, просторными номерами, первоклассными кроватями и гигиеническими тканями в нашем отеле, состоящем из 40 номеров, 10 различных типов номеров и бассейна с максимальной вместимостью 28 шезлонгов.

КАЛКАН Погода

In the footsteps of King Payava

Welcome to the place where the Mediterranean and the Aegean meet, the land of freedom warrior Lycian civilization, the land of the light, the closest point to the stars in the world, the paradise of bougainvillea and Kalkan, which draws you in with its turquoise waters.

Say hello to Hotel Payava, named after the King of Xanthos. Payava Hotel is the sister of the True Blue Boutique Hotel, selected as the best hotel in Kalkan.

Hotel Payava by True Blue is a modern, stylish and elegant boutique hotel that will make you feel at home away from home in Kalamar on the Lycian Way, within walking distance to downtown, tasty restaurants, cute cafes and beaches.

In Payava, you will experience the Mediterranean culture accompanied by Turkish hospitality for 12 months.

Enjoy the elaborated details, amazing view, spacious rooms, first quality beds and hygienic textiles in our hotel with 40 units, 10 different room types and a swimming pool area of maximum 28 sun-beds capacity.

KALKAN Weather